Shapemaximize playTriangle

Faculty & Staff Directory

Get in touch with faculty and staff. We want to hear from you!

Academic Departments

Ancient & Modern Languages

Department homepage

Shelby Thacker Owen Dickens
Kimberly Lowry Gerald Miller
Lodz Pierre-Juanso Randy Richardson
Yanhong Zheng  

Art & Design

Department homepage

Keith A. Barker Patrick Adams
Elissa Morley Chris Segre-Lewis
Josh Smith Margaret Park Smith
Dr. Linda Stratford  

Howard & Beverly Dayton School of Business

Department homepage

Mike Kane George Allen
Kevin Brown Alesha Graves
Paul Hamilton Michael Ross
Michelle L. Smith Emily Walsh
Mike Yoder Cindy Dean

Christian Studies & Philosophy

Department homepage

Chris Bounds Kevin Anderson
Neil Anderson Clair Allen Budd
Owen Dickens Brian Hull
Gerald Miller Claire Peterson
David Rightmire Kirk Sims
Nancy Harrison  

Communication, Worship & Theatre Arts

Department homepage

Jim Shores, Ph.D. Elizabeth Jones, Ph.D.
Don Simmons, Ph.D. Todd Wold
Jeff Day, M.F.A. Jon Roller, Ph.D.
Rich Manieri, M.F.A.  

School of Education

Department homepage

Dr. Michael Hylen Dr. Tim Crook
Dr. Sharon Bixler Barbara Hamilton
Dr. Allie Rhodes Dr. David R. Riel
Dr. Rocky Wallace Brittany Worthen
Jean Howell Heather Jacobs
Melanie Kinnell Mary Lytle


Department homepage

Chuck Gobin Devin Brown
Marcia Hurlow Corrie Merricks
Erin Penner Daniel Strait


Department homepage

Cheryll E. Crowe David Coulliette
Duk-Hyung Lee Towanna Roller
Chelsea Parsons  

Media, Journalism & Digital Storytelling

Department homepage

Jim Owens, Ph.D. Doug Walker, Ph.D.
Jim Shores, Ph.D. Marcia Hurlow, Ph.D.
Elizabeth Jones, Ph.D. Barry Blair, M.F.A.
Sarah Hogencamp, M.F.A. Heather Hornbeak, M.F.A.
Rich Manieri, M.F.A.  
Additional Instructors  


Department homepage

Mark Schell Vicki Bell
Dr. Jill Campbell Glen Flanigan
Nathan Miller Mary Ann Wilder
Don Zent Additional Instructors


Department homepage

Dr. Paul Nesselroade Dr. Janet Dean
Dr. Gay Holcomb Dr. Martin Seitz

Science & Health

Department homepage

Dr. Vins Sutlive Dr. Ken Pickerill
Marvin Ruffner Marilyn Walker
Bobby Baldridge Ben Brammell
Bruce Branan Don Burgess
Trent Ellsworth Harold Rainwater
Michele Ridenour Dr. Wilson Shafer
Melissa Siard, PhD Malinda Stull
Laura Walther Ann Witherington
Chelsea Parsons Ben Andrews

Social Science & History

Department homepage

Dr. Steve Clements Dr. Burnam Reynolds
Dr. Glen Spann Dr. Linda Stratford
David R. Swartz Wendy Jones

Social Work

Department homepage

Dr. Nick Placido Sarah Ahern Bellew
Andrew Reynolds  


Department homepage

Mark Whitworth Ron Anderson
Ben Andrews Ken Pickerill
Erin Ferguson John Minor

Athletic Trainers

Andrew Bolt


Manny Cervantes Taylor Valentine

Men’s Basketball

Will Shouse Russell Abner
Mike Lee  

Women’s Basketball

Chad Mayes  

Men’s & Women’s Cross Country

Randy Crist  

Men’s Golf

Joseph Barr  

Men’s Lacrosse

Ben Murphy  

Women’s Lacrosse

Nicki Stewart  

Men’s Soccer

Ben Andrews Nate Andrews
Garrett Davis Zach Welch

Women’s Soccer

Elyse Overton  


Angie Dean Chriss Kirby

Men’s and Women’s Swimming

Alex Keyser  

Men’s and Women’s Tennis

Jarred Miller  


Keith Stowe  


Academic Affairs

Office homepage

Timothy Campbell, Ph.D. Dana Moutz


Office homepage

Dr. Bill Hall Kaity Scanlan
Greg Bowling Brandon Combs
Jeremiah Gonia Kay Huffman
Holland Michael Danielle Miller
Brenda Weatherall Mallary Wiley
Devon Gruver Shelby Gonia
Anna Leigh Morrow  

Adult & Online Learning

Office homepage

Dr. Josh Fee Kristi Boss
Rick Cook Kerri Gonzalez
Melanie Kierstead Sara Porter


Office homepage

Lisa Harper Liz Stephan

Business Affairs

Office homepage

Glenn Hamilton Joanna Brown
Gary Howard Sue McKeown

Career and Calling

Office homepage

Michelle Kratzer, MEd, MSW, CSW Kim Okesson, MA


Office homepage

Dr. Mark Troyer Lenore Sweigard
Chelsea Bartlett ’16 Dawn Smallwood
Anne Bennett Larry Jarrard ’93
Paul Niswander ’01 Aurora Pullar ’14
Carolyn Ridley ’81 Rev. Stuart Smith ’77
Kimberly Spillman Margaret Torres
Michelle Wickey ’99  

Financial Aid

Office homepage

Ron Anderson Desiree Gillis
Dawn Hopkins Leslie Kurtz
Sheila Willett  

Global Engagement Office

Office homepage

Tina Wei Smith Wei Zhang
Shannon Montgomery Rosanna Willhite

Human Resources

Office homepage

Gregory McGee Brenda Hilbert
Raegan Hicks  

Information Technology Services

Office homepage

Paul Dupree Kristie Hall
Sarah Blankenship Aaron Clements
Gerry Collett Don Hogan
Scott Irwin Wes Kawaja
Loren Lang Andrew Miller
Rachel Miller Tim Powell
Hyrum Rhodes Paul Stackhouse
Robert Williams  

Institutional Effectiveness & Strategic Planning

Office homepage

Dr. Gay Holcomb Dr. Dick Reznik
Paul Stephens Andrea Edin

Intercultural Affairs

Office homepage

Esther D. Jadhav Maria E. Brown
Carolyn Hampton  

Kinlaw Library

Library homepage

Bonnie Temple Amy Bessin
Suzanne Gehring Katrina Salley
Jennifer Walz Darlene Bryan
Toni Knight Meghan Stewart
Chip Wiley  

Marketing and Communications

Office homepage

Brad Johnson Teri Jarrard
Colin McGlothlin Joel Sams
Shelby Slone Rebecca Vaughn

President’s Office

Office homepage

Sandra Gray Michelle Clark
Dana Moutz  

Provost Office

Office homepage

Tricia Cairel Shannon Montgomery


Office homepage

Sheryl Voigts Lindsay Allen
Nancy Ellwood Kathy Evans
Noel Taylor Wendy Tribble
Macy Williams  

Student Life

Office homepage

Sarah Baldwin Carol Amey
Joe Bruner Greg Haseloff
Michelle Kratzer Paul Stephens
Carolyn Hampton Heather Tyner
Trent Ellsworth Esther Jadhav
Monica Ray Jeannie Banter
Kevin Bellew Anna Lee Brown
Debbie Cannon Jeanette Davis
Kevin Dean Kara Mattingly
Kaylyn Moran John Morley
Dawn Rightmire Jenise Smith