Communication & Theatre Faculty & Staff – Asbury University
Shapemaximize playTriangle
Watch The College Tour
Contact Us

Communication & Theatre Faculty & Staff

Jim Owens ’79, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Communication Arts
Department Chair of Media, Journalism, and Digital Storytelling
Professor of Media Communication
(859) 858-3511, x2387

Jim Shores, Ph.D.
Program Director for Communication
(859) 858-3511, x2348

Kris Dietrich, M.F.A.
Director of Theatre
Associate Professor

Elizabeth Jones, Ph.D.
Director of Graduate Studies in Communication
Associate Professor
(859) 858-3511, x3346

Lisa Cluxton Jones, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Instructional Design
(859) 858-3511, x2457

Kim Okesson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication
Cross-Cultural Engagement Director

Todd Wold, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Communication and Public Relations
(859) 858-3511, x2398

Donna Flanigan
Staff Assistant
(859) 858-3511, x2405