Business Faculty & Staff – Asbury University
Shapemaximize playTriangle

Alesha Graves
Dean & Assistant Professor

George Allen
Associate Professor and Program Director
(859) 858-3511, x2190

Tolulope Bewaji, PhD
Assistant Professor

Tim DiDiego

Patty Hatfield
(859) 858-3511, x2188

Mike Kane
(859) 858-3511, x2215

Michael Ross
Assistant Professor

Michelle L. Smith
Assistant Professor

Emily Walsh
Assistant Professor and Program Director
(859) 858-3511, x2141

Mike Yoder
Associate Professor
(859) 858-3511, x2695

Sylvia Sutherland
Staff Assistant
(859) 858-3511, x2132

Additional Lecturers