Shapemaximize playTriangle

2018-19 Alumni Board

Asbury University Alumni Board 2018-19

Mr. Ben Rough ’97
Compassion International, Canton, Ga.
President Elect 
Mr. Pablo Velazquez ’95
Chick-Fil-A, Dallas, Texas
Vice President
Mr. Jay Jeffrey ’95
Business, Charleston, W.Va.
Immediate Past President
Mr. Greg Lucid ’00
Music Industry, Nashville, Tenn.
Alumni Rep. to Board of Trustees 
Dr. Jeannie Corbitt ’76 Jones
Physician, Nicholasville, Ky.
Advisory Staff 
Ms. Lisa Falin ’90 Harper
Director of Alumni Relations
Advisory Staff 
Ms. Liz Stephan ’09
Staff Assistant Alumni Relations
Miss. Katie Rutledge ’18
Senior Class President ’18
Miss. Natalia Berkey ’19
Senior Class President ’19
Board Members
Ms. Lisa Corbett ’86 Bacon
Education, Ocoee, Fla.
Board Members
Mrs. Sarah Matthews ’09 Bailie
Youth Pastor, Nicholasville, Ky.
Mrs. Mary Jean McKenzie ’76 Banter
Education, Fort Valley, Ga.
Mr. Ted Batson ’86
Finance, Zionsville, In.
Mrs. Emily Barlage ’09 Cellier
Law, Columbus, Ohio
Dr. Paul Cooney ’92
Physician, Corbin, Ky.
Mr. Chad Crouch ’93
Business, Nicholasville, Ky.
Mrs. Humaira Tufail ’90 Dale
Education, Versailles, Ky.
Ms. Joanne Davis ’76
Higher Education, Wilmore, Ky.
Mr. Jeff Ford ’75
Retired Corrections, Lake Saint Louis, Mo.
Ms. Anna Giaritelli ’11
Journalist, Washington, DC.
Mr. Joe Reeves Locke ’78
Education, Hermitage, Tn.
Maj. Wendy Laxton ’87 Morris
Salvation Army, Brandon, Miss.
Mr. John Rinehimer ’01
Missions, Noblesville, In.
Mr. D.T. Slouffman ’97
Communications, Astoria, N.Y.
Mrs. Carolyn Chandler ’64 Smith
Retired Higher Education, Franklin, Tn.
LTC Derik Swee ’95
Military, El Paso, Texas
Mrs. Kelcie Miller ’10 Vercel
Ph.D. Student, Chesterton, Ind.
Dr. Caresse Freed ’03 Wesley
Physician, Georgetown, Ky.
Maj. Bob Webster ’81
Salvation Army, Indianapolis, In.
Mrs. Sarah Hunt ’83 Whitworth
Librarian, White Bear Lakes, Mn.