Alumni Board – Asbury University
Shapemaximize playTriangle
Watch The College Tour
Contact Us

Alumni Board

Asbury University Alumni Board 2022-23

President Mrs. Humaira Tufail ’90 Dale — Education, Versailles, Ky.
President-Elect Mrs. Tiffany Walz ’08 Hassler — Film, Nashville, Tn.
Past President
Ms. Lisa Corbett ’86 Bacon — Education, Lexington, Ky. 
Alumni Rep. to Board
of Trustees
Mrs. Emily Barlage ’09 Cellier — Attorney, Columbus, Ohio.
Advisory Staff Ms. Lisa Falin ’90 Harper — Director of Alumni Relations
Mrs. Taylor Bobb ’12 Collingsworth — Assistant Director Alumni Relations
Ex-Officio Miss Melissa Natour ’22 — Senior Class President
Mr. Nick Garnett ’23 — Senior Class President
Board Members Mrs. Amy Robinson ’92 Glandon — Medical Laboratory Scientist, Frankfort, Ohio
Mr. Brandon Spencer ’03 — Web Development, Lexington, Ky.
Mr. Caleb Griffin ’14 — Producer/Editor, Bryan, Texas
Mr. Corey Winton ’04 — Financial Investing, Holly Springs, N.C.
Mrs. Cherie Walters ’99 Lowe — Author, Greenwood, Ind.
Mr. Daniel Rehner ’11 — Engineering, Nicholasville, Ky. 
Mr. David Wang ’94 — Medicine, Dallas, Texas
Ms. Gwen Jurisich ’02- Communications, Carrolton, Texas
Ms. Jean Kingery ’79 — Non-Profit Ministry, Simi Valley, Calif. 
Mr. Joshua Kulah ’16 — Law, Shieddelin, Liberia
Mrs. Kelly Brock ’02 Tyler — Farm Management, Harrodsburg, Ky.
Mr. Kevin Becht ’91- Ministry, Georgetown, Ind.
Mrs. Liz Asberry ’08 Barber — Stay-at-Home Mom, Lexington, Ky. 
Mr. Marcus Rixon ’14- Music Management, Franklin, Tenn.
Miss Meredith Schellin ’15 — Communications, Washington, DC.
Mr. Michael George ’07 — Human Resources, Marysville, Ohio
Mr. Rob Aukerman ’81- Animal Healthcare, Shelbyville, Ind.
Maj. Susan Hayes ’88 McElroy- The Salvation Army, Hoover, Ala.
Mr. Tim Bracken ’87 — Pastor, Chattanooga, Tenn. 
Mrs. Willa-sue Ling ’76 Brockinton — Retired from Conference Services, Six Miles, S.C.