Provost Office Staff – Asbury University
Shapemaximize playTriangle
Watch The College Tour
Contact Us

Sherry Powers, Ed.D.

Tricia Cairel
Administrative Assistant to the Provost
(859) 858-3511, x2500

Chelsea Parsons
Staff Assistant
(859) 858-3511, x2138

Johnie Dean, DMA
Associate Dean of Non-Traditional Academic Programs
(859) 858-3511, x2771

Paul Stephens, Ph.D.
AVP Institutional Research & Effectiveness
(859) 858-3511, x2117

Paul Nesselroade, Ph.D.
Director, Honors Program
(859) 858-3511, x2224

Kristi Boss, MBA
Director of Special Academic Partnerships and Salvation Army Programs
(859) 858-3511, x2925

Barb Boyle
Salvation Army Program Specialist, Manager of Windsor Manor
(859) 858-3511, x2435

Chuck Gobin, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Curriculum & Pedagogy
(859) 858-3511, x2191

Victoria Slocum, Ph.D.
Director of Academic Accessibility Resources
(859) 858-3511, x2283

Sheryl Voigts
(859) 858-3511, x2325

Henry Zonio, Ph.D.
Director of Center for Academic Excellence
(859) 858-3511, x2375

Academic Deans

Steve Clements, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
(859) 858-3511, x2338

Sharon Bixler, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Education
(859) 858-3511, x2208

Vins Sutlive, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Science, Health, and Mathematics
(859) 858-3511, x2172

Alesha Graves
Dean, Dayton School of Business
(859) 858-3511

Jim Owens, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Communication Arts
(859) 858-3511, x2387